Contact

RITE Team

Courtney DeOreo
Executive Director, RITE / Sr. Director, Tech Talent, GCP
440-281-5615
cdeoreo@ohiorite.com


Karen Allport
Project Manager
216-570-8671
kallport@ohiorite.com


Doug Arthur
Program Manager
513-378-2172
darthur@ohiorite.com


Jamie Cole
High School Programs Coordinator
216-287-2047
jcole@ohiorite.com


Dean Trilling
Project Manager
216-533-0885
dtrilling@ohiorite.com


Anu Yadavalli
Project Manager
440-279-3784
ayadavalli@ohiorite.com


Victoria Mockabee
Administrative Coordinator/RITE
216-592-2239
VMockabee@gcpartnership.com


For information about joining the RITE Network or for other inquiries, please fill out the contact form and we will be in touch with you soon.

    rite-editContact